But don't just take our word for it!

 

'SUPERB' rating on Booking.com

1337945.png
 

 5.0 Rating on Trip Advisor.  #5 of 157 Specialty Lodging in Koh Tao

 
 
 

Amazing Villa with even more amazing views!!
Fantastic stay from start to finish! Caroline and Francis did everything to ensure our stay was amazing, from meeting us from the port upon arrival and arranging transport to the villa to checking us out at a very early time and again arranging transport back to the port when leaving free of charge. They were also fantastic at helping us with last minute ferry tickets and even driving us down to purchase tickets for the next day just before the office closed. The villa was incredible and the views from the terrace and the rooftop will keep you occupied for hours, especially after sunset when the stars come out. Bedrooms sizes were very generous and the kitchen and mini bar were very well stocked with everything you would need. Great private pool as well and very private. Although a very short taxi ride from the main strip for partying, again Caroline and Francis were extremely helpful by providing a local taxi driver to take us each evening at a very reasonable price. Overall amazing villa and cannot wait to return. Thank you Caroline and Francis! :)
— April 2017, Brett (UK), Booking.com (10/10)

Exceptional
Caroline and Francis made us feel just like we was at home, couldn’t of done more for us. The location is just a short taxi ride away from sairee beach which they organise for you. Would 100% recommend this to anyone. 10/10!!
— April 2017, Jordan (UK), Booking.com (10/10)

Going back to Thailand, just to stay here!
WOW! The personal service was my favorite part! Caroline and Francis are so lovely and were always there if needed, but not overbearing. I loved the pick up service that made it so easy after the exhausting travel. So many little details that made the place special mostly the location- it’s high up so the views you get are amazing and the breeze keeps you cool- the stars from the rooftop at night might be my favorite thing I’ve seen in Thailand.
The room has all these little personal touches that made me feel like I was staying with family instead of a guesthouse- like the little milk they put in the fridge for my free (fresh, not instant!!) coffee with a little note to say it’s for me to use... I loved it and want to book another trip to Thailand just to stay here again! Thanks POP!!
— April 2017, Bret (USA), Booking.com (10/10)

Unforgettable stay
The view from the terrace of the Villa was incredible! Also the hosts picked us up from the boat Station and gave us the best advices for everything: the Food, snorkeling place, diving school, renting a motorbike, taxi driver and much more so we could make the best out of our trip. We really loved all of it and can totally recommend to book the stay there, it’s so worth it!
— May 2017, Nadine (Switzerland), Booking.com (9.6/10)

Amazing views, lovely stay
I would highly recommend staying at POP Villas when in Koh Tao. Caroline and Francis are extremely friendly and accommodating and will book activities for you during your stay in Koh Tao (I highly recommend the Koh Tao Pub Crawl and a private snorkeling tour). The views from the villa are unprecedented (especially from the rooftop!) The private pool is clean and a great way to cool off at the end of the day. Use Mr. Cop as your driver to get around the island if you stay here (he is great!).
— May 2017, Margaret (USA), Trip Advisor

Addictive place!
We didnt have enough time!
Own cellphone, with all delivery services and taxi and host numbers on it. Stunning view. Pick up from the pier. Very good organized. Highly recommended for 1st timers.
— May 2017, Larbi (Germany), Booking.com (10/10)

Amazing place to enjoy Koh Tao!
My friend and I stayed in the 2-bed penthouse, it is absolutely beautiful! Our stay could not have been more perfect. Caroline and Francis are extremely friendly and they are there to help with anything you need. The view is unbelievably beautiful, the perfect spot to enjoy Koh Tao. Ao Leuk Bay and Tanote Bay are just minutes from the property. We had amazing stay and would recommend POP Villas to anyone!
— May 2017, Kim (Netherlands), Trip Advisor

Fantastic
In just one word: fantastic!
Very nice, luxury and clean place. Awesome view. Outstunning service. And an angel as owner. Caroline helps really with everything!! You feel just comfortable as at your own home! There are no questions or wishes she doesn’t can help you. Thank you for a great great time. Hopefully come back one day to this place of well feeling!
— June 2017, Falk, Trip Advisor

You wont believe it until you see it!!
This stunning villa is single handedly the most accommodating place I have ever stayed. The service from Francis and his staff (Mr Cup, Mr Kin and the cats) made this stay one of the highlights of my travels!

When I arrived with my friends I mentioned to Francis that I was ill at the time and he took it upon himself to take me to his doctor and stayed with me while I got x-rays and consulted. So much respect to the man. After a day of staying here I already classified Francis more of a friend than anything else!

As I was sick for the first few days, there would be no place I would rather have recuperated than my two story, two bedroom villa accompanied by a pool, apple tv, speakers, hammocks etc.

Cleanliness was upheld to a perfect standard, Mr Kin would do everything and more than I would expect someone to do when cleaning the villa.

The view is at one of the highest points in the middle of Koh Tao, giving you a view that will take your breathe away!

My only two qualms with this stay are:
1. I didn’t get to meet Caroline
2. The cats didn’t come into my room to hang out

Would recommend to anybody visiting koh tao to stay at this breathtaking place!
— July 2017, Zac, Trip Advisor

Perfect stay!
Stayed for 5 nights in the penthouse (2 bdr) and never wanted to leave. The place is beautiful and spotless, and is in a perfect location right by two beaches. The views from the roof are beautiful. Francis (owner) was incredibly hospitable and accommodating, going above and beyond to make our stay great. Can’t recommend this place enough. Thank you Francis!
— July 2017, Juliana, Trip Advisor